Grade Teacher                 Email

3K - Ms. Ippolito             Kerbis@schools.nyc.gov

Pre K - Ms. Ehrlich         Tehrlich@schools.nyc.gov

Pre K - Ms. Failla            Lfailla2@schools.nyc.gov

K - Ms. Elsis                    Delsis@schools.nyc.gov

K - Ms. Rahim                 Srahim3@schools.nyc.gov

K - Ms. Martin                 Rmartin10@schools.nyc.gov

K - Ms. Gobes                  Jgobes@schools.nyc.gov

K - Ms. Rothman             Rrothman@schools.nyc.gov 

K - Ms. Garcia                 Mgarcia104@schools.nyc.gov

1 - Ms. Cruzate                Acruzate@schools.nyc.gov

1 - Ms. Johnson               Sjohnson23@schools.nyc.gov

1 - Ms. Demarco              Sdemarco@schools.nyc.gov

1 - Ms. Greer                    Ngreer@schools.nyc.gov

1 - Ms. Barron                  Mbarron2@schools.nyc.gov

2 - Ms. Hagenbruch          Dhagenbruch@schools.nyc.gov

2 - Ms. Jackson                 Djackson30@schools.nyc.gov

2 - Ms. Quigley                 Cquigley2@schools.nyc.gov

2 - Ms. Mendoza               Gmendoza4@schools.nyc.gov

2 - Ms. Colon                    Ccolon@schools.nyc.gov

3 - Ms. Silverman              Rsilverman2@schools.nyc.gov

3 - Mr. Adelman                EAdelman@schools.nyc.gov

3 - Ms. Passaro                  Mfaber@schools.nyc.gov

3 - Ms. Montalbano           Lmontalbano2@schools.nyc.gov

4 - Ms. Finegan                  Mfinegan@schools.nyc.gov

4 - Ms. Lazar                      Elazar4@schools.nyc.gov

4 - Ms. Sivells                    Ysivell@schools.nyc.gov

4 - Ms. Ganulin                  Mganulin@schools.nyc.gov

5 - Ms. Carroll                    Ccarroll6@schools.nyc.gov

5 - Ms. Jolivet                     Njolivet3@schools.nyc.gov

5 - Ms. Frangella                 Jfrangella@schools.nyc.gov

5 - Ms. McDermott             Hmcdermott3@schools.nyc.gov

5 - Ms. Coyle                      Ecoyle3@schools.nyc.gov

5 - Ms. Goebel                    Pgoebel@schools.nyc.gov

5 - Mr. Bockstein                Abockstein@schools.nyc.gov

5 - Ms. Berk                        Dberk@schools.nyc.gov

6 - Ms. Petrone                    Bpetron@schools.nyc.gov

6 - Ms. Krautheimer            Bkrautheimer@schools.nyc.gov

6 - Ms. Oppedisano             Koppedisano@schools.nyc.gov

6 - Ms. Bragg                      Kbragg3@schools.nyc.gov

 

6/7 - Ms. Marshall               Jmarshall5@schools.nyc.gov

6/7 - Mr. Judge                     Jjudge4@schools.nyc.gov

7 - Ms. Long                       Slong9@schools.nyc.gov

7 - Ms. Robbins                  Srobbins6@schools.nyc.gov

7 - Ms. Olejnik                   Jolejnik@schools.nyc.gov

7/8 - Mr. Super                    Csuper2@schools.nyc.gov

7/8 - Ms. Abbatemarco        Aabbatemarco@schools.nyc.gov

7/8 - Ms. Catalano               Mcatalano4@schools.nyc.gov

8 - Mr. Henry                       Ehenry2@schools.nyc.gov

8 - Mr. Salanitri                    Asalanitri@schools.nyc.gov

8 - Mr. Madison                   Dmadison@schools.nyc.gov

Clusters

FL - Ms. Fitzgerald             Vfitzgerald@schools.nyc.gov

MU - Ms. Schaeffner          Kcrapo@schools.nyc.gov

MU - Mr. Steinholz             Rsteinholz@schools.nyc.gov

PE - Mr. Long                      Jlong4@schools.nyc.gov

PE - Mr. Stavola                  Nstavola2@schools.nyc.gov

SS - Dr. Ali

SC - Mr. Goldberg               Mgoldberg3@schools.nyc.gov

ENL - Ms. Fernandez          Zfernan2@schools.nyc.gov

ENL - Ms. Wilenkin            Jwilenkin@schools.nyc.gov

SETTS - Ms. Rebenstock    Arebens@schools.nyc.gov

Speech

Ms. Musto                            Tmusto2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lally                              Ilally2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Morreale                        Nmorreale@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Ballek                            Cballek@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

Ms. England                         Senglan@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rubinstein                     Jkulesa2@schools.nyc.gov

IEP - Ms. Winter                  Lwinter3@schools.nyc.gov

PSY - Ms. McGuire             Cmguir3@schools.nyc.gov

Social - Ms. Hamilton          Lhamiltonrousse@schools.nyc.gov

Dean - Mr. Steele                 FSteele2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pepe                              Tpepe@schools.nyc.gov​

LMSW - Ms. Stiell              Astiell2@schools.nyc.gov

STH - Mr. Kevin                  Bnadjmabadi@schools.nyc.gov

© 2018 by Bay School Academy. Proudly created with Wix.com